Testimonials

Testimonials

07/19/2017
Excellent service

Excellent service on all points. Very attentive to our requests. Thank you.

Jean Louis M.
07/17/2017
5-star service

Thanks to Bertrand Gauthier, Yan Cagney and Martin Thériault for a 5-star service.

François M.
Always a nice welcome

Always a nice welcome and superb service.

Diane D.
07/11/2017
Very satisfied

New and young salesman but very satisfied.

Edith E.
07/07/2017
Great services

Had an overall great services by my sales representative and his co-worker that deliver the car.

Lolita P.
Very nice shopping experience

Very nice shopping experience. Comfortable atmosphere at the dealership. Friendly representative. Warm welcome by the manager.

Linda T.
Mr. Picard is an asset to your team

New customer at your dealership after buying my used car. I met Mr. Jean François Picard at the service. A lot of admiration for this gentleman. I even returned a second time to put new tires on my car. Mr. Picard is an asset to your team thanks!

Daniel B.
Thanks again Marie-Christine

Marie Christine was easy and a pleasure to work with. Merci pour la belle experience.

Thomas F.
Very nice buying experience

Very nice buying experience with my sales representative.

Daniel C.
 A1 service from Eric

 

A1 service from Eric

Kevin D.
Special thanks to Bertrand

Special thanks to Bertrand Gauthier for his professionalism

Nancy H.
Thanks to Jean-François

Thanks to Jean-François at service for his great generosity!

Daniel D.
Thanks again Marie-Christine

My sales representative has been of exemplary patience and perseverance! As soon as my first visit was in progress, I told her that I was coming to test drive with intent to buy somewhere else she took from her time and with all the passion and belief in her product she was of a remarkable kindness! Eventually I came back to do business with her! She is very attentive to her customers! She even picked a number for the license plate that represented me and my life as a hockey mom! My son was extatic! What a service! This was a long process for my credit is not that great! BUT she stayed calm and patient! She really is in her place! I rarely saw anyone else passionate in his work and confident of her products! I would definitely recommend her! Thanks again Marie-Christine!

Sophie B.
Service is always very helpful

Google review:

Service is always very helpful

Lydia L.
Definite recommendation

Google review:

On June 5th, 2017, I bought a pre-owned 2013 Mazda6 GT. I had a great transaction dealing with associate Claude Rochette. Quite the coincidence, he was a former employee of Honda so we actually had a great conversation about my current car as I was buying the Mazda. This is by far an impressive dealership; all in terms of size, organization, and staff. My car purchase was incredibly smooth, and although pre-owned, was detailed and provided to me in showroom condition. Definite recommendation.

Erik P.
06/26/2017
Excellent service

Excellent service!!! Thanks.

Mario D.
06/26/2017
Truly top class

The service team exceeded any and all expectations I had when going in. The time of my appointment was respected. I was advised that, following the inspection I initially came in for, they would be able to resolve my issue immediately. This was extremely convenient and saved me a lot of time as I did not live close to the dealership. And the team was overall extremely friendly and approachable. Truly top class!

Marc-André F.
06/26/2017
Perfect experience

Google review:

What more can I say than "perfect experience in every way". Thank you Dominic Ouimet, Mélanie Courteau and Mr. Oniel Charbonneau; My purchase experience as well as my car maintenance at your dealership make me a customer simply very satisfied !!

Luc M.
06/22/2017
Excellent service

Our sales rep Hamdi was more than professional !!!! A big thank you for his excellent service.

Alexandre P.
06/21/2017
Quick service

Google review:

Quick service

Nicolas G.