See how our dealership is helping to offer a safe and reliable experience for all customers. Learn More"

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pmService: 7:30am-5pm

New Mazda Vehicles

Default: Find the perfect Mazda for your lifestyle.
View Inventory

Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles

Get the best of both worlds: used vehicle prices and a near-new vehicle.
View Inventory

Pre-Owned Vehicles

Planète Mazda carries a large selection of quality pre-owned vehicles.
View Inventory

Schedule Service

Have your vehicle serviced today by our talented and certified technicians.
Schedule Now

Apply For Pre-Approval

Use our quick online application to get started.
Apply Now
Planète Mazda

Welcome To Planète Mazda

Planète Mazda: The Apex of Japanese Engineering

Your Mazda Dealer in Mirabel, Near Blainville

Welcome to Planète Mazda, your preferred Mazda dealer in Blainville near St-Eustache, and your partner on the road to satisfaction. We invite you to browse our new website for a virtual visit to our dealership. You’ll find the complete lineup of 2023 Mazdas as well as a wide inventory of used Mazdas. You’ll also find off-make quality used vehicles, learn more about our service and parts departments, our financing and leasing solutions and our incredible promotions. Discover the myriad of reasons why Planète Mazda is the best place to purchase your car. Come and see our new Mazda3, Mazda3 Sport, CX-3, CX-30, CX-5, CX-9, MX-5, MX-5 RF, Mazda’s first all-electric vehicle the MX-30, the all-new Mazda CX-50 and soon, the CX-90 and CX-70.

Mazda Financing for a New or Used Car

Discover the many benefits of Planète Mazda auto financing services on the North Shore. Visit any of our consultants, who’ll be able to tailor finance offers to you based on your budget, current special offers and the type of vehicle you wish to purchase. Whether it’s a 2023 Mazda car, SUV or convertible we’ll always find a Mazda financing solution for your vehicle. We’ll also take the time to inform you about car insurance products that will allow you to enjoy a new Mazda with peace of mind. Mazda has a financing solution that’s right for you!

Mazda Service Near Blainville, Sainte-Thérèse and Boisbriand

Our centrally located service centre applies a comprehensive approach to improve the quality and consistency of the experience of every customer who owns a Mazda vehicle or other brand. We take your requests to heart. The quality of the work done on your vehicle is crucial for us. Your time is valuable, so when you bring your Mazda to our service shop, your requests are reviewed, your concerns heard, and any necessary work will be done properly on your first visit and at the agreed time. Book an appointment at our Mazda Service Centre today!

Read More

Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Service impeccable vendeur à l’écoute et très compétant (Translated by Google) Impeccable service seller attentive and very competent

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

110%!!! Très sastifait (Translated by Google) 110%!!! very satisfied

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

This is a great place to buy a Mazda, yves is a very nice guy, very patient and professional. Provided me with a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Bon service bon prix! (Translated by Google) Good service good price!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

tres bon service de mme gagnon (vente)et mme pugliano administratif). Conseils pertinents obtenus concernant la quittance de mon ancien vehicule avec les assurances et honda (ancien vehicule) (Translated by Google) very good service from even gagnon (sales) and even administrative pugliano). Relevant advice obtained regarding the receipt of my old vehicle with insurance and Honda (old vehicle)

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

J'ai bien apprécié mon expérience chez Planète Mazda et en particulier le service et l'accompagnement de Mr André Jutras: professionnel, courtois et connait très bien la voiture. (Translated by Google) I really appreciated my experience at Planète Mazda and in particular the service and support of Mr André Jutras: professional, courteous and knows the car very well.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Excellent service. The sales and finance team are very efficient. I got good price for my old car and my Mazda CX 5 was delivered on time. Special Thanks to my sales representative Jonathan Cosentino for explaining all the financial and technical conditions. I strongly recommend planet Mazda and Jonathan.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Entré par curiosité chez Planet Mazda,j'ai été charmé par une Mazda 3 sport,seule de sa catégorie. Jonathan a su me décrire toutes ses qualités, et je me suis retrouvé avec un contrat de location pour remplacer celui d'une marque concurrente qui allait expirer dans quelques jours. Pas de problème pour effectuer la transaction, et extrême patience de Jonathan pour m'initier aux réglages permettant de jouir des multiples avantages offerts par ma petite japonaise. J'ai vraiment atterri sur une planète agréable ! (Translated by Google) Entering Planet Mazda out ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Très bon service! (Translated by Google) Very good service!

Get Directions

Planète Mazda 45.644219, -73.870220.

Découvrez toutes les mesures que nous avons mises en place pour offrir une expérience sécuritaire et fiable à nos clients. En savoir plus"

Ouvert aujourd'hui! Ventes: 9 h-20 hService: 7h30-17 h

VÉHICULES MAZDA NEUFS

Trouver le meilleur Mazda pour votre mode de vie.
VOIR L'INVENTAIRE

VÉHICULES D'OCCASION CERTIFIÉS

Profitez du meilleur des deux mondes - le prix d'un véhicule d'occasion et un véhicule quasi-neuf
VOIR L'INVENTAIRE

Véhicules d'Occasion

Planète Mazda propose à la vente une grande sélection de véhicules d'occasion de qualité.
VOIR L'INVENTAIRE

Prendre un rendez-vous de service

Faites effectuer l'entretien de votre véhicule par nos techniciens formés et certifiés.
Prendre un rendez-vous de service maintenant

Faites une demande de pré autorisation

Utilisez notre demande en ligne pour démarrer.
Faites votre demande maintenant
Planète Mazda

Bienvenue chez Planète Mazda

Planète Mazda: Le summum de l’ingénierie japonaise

Votre concessionnaire Mazda à Mirabel près de Blainville

Bienvenue chez Planète Mazda, votre concessionnaire Mazda à Mirabel près de Blainville, Sainte-Thérèse, Boisbriand, Rosemère, Lorraine, Bois-des-Filion et St-Eustache, votre partenaire de route vers la satisfaction garantie. Profitez de notre site Web pour visiter virtuellement de notre concession. Vous y trouverez notre gamme complète de voitures neuves Mazda 2023, de Mazda d’occasion et des voitures d’occasion de toutes marques, et toute l’information dont vous avez besoin sur nos pièces et accessoires, notre service Mazda, nos promotions exclusives, le financement et les avantages de faire affaire avec Planète Mazda pour votre prochain achat automobile. Venez voir nos Mazda3, Mazda3 Sport, CX-30, CX-5, CX-9, MX-5, MX-5 RF ainsi que notre MX-30 entièrement électrique, le tout-nouveau Mazda CX-50 explorateur de nature et très bientôt, les CX-90 et CX-70.

Financement Mazda pour une voiture neuve ou d’occasion

Découvrez les nombreux avantages des services de financement auto chez Planète Mazda sur la Rive-Nord. Passez voir l’un de nos conseillers en concession. Il sera en mesure de vous proposer des offres de financement sur mesure selon votre budget, les offres spéciales en cours et le type de véhicule que vous souhaitez obtenir. Que ce soit pour une voiture, un VUS ou une décapotable Mazda 2023, nous trouverons toujours une solution de financement Mazda pour votre véhicule. Nous prendrons aussi le temps de vous informer sur les produits d’assurances automobiles qui vous permettront de profiter d’une Mazda neuve l’esprit tranquille. Le financement Mazda a été pensé afin de s’adapter à la situation de tous et chacun!

Un service Mazda tout près de Blainville, Sainte-Thérèse et Boisbriand

Notre centre de service près des grands centres préconise une approche globale visant à améliorer la qualité et l’uniformité de l’expérience de chaque client propriétaire d’un véhicule Mazda ou de toute autre marque. Vos demandes constituent nos exigences. La qualité du travail bien fait sur votre véhicule est capitale pour nous. Votre temps est précieux, c’est pourquoi lorsque vous apportez votre Mazda à notre atelier de service, vos demandes sont examinées et vos préoccupations entendues et que tout travail nécessaire sera effectué correctement lors de votre première visite et au moment convenu. Prenez rendez-vous à notre centre de service Mazda dès aujourd’hui!

Lire plus

Lisez les témoignages de nos clients

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Service impeccable vendeur à l’écoute et très compétant (Translated by Google) Impeccable service seller attentive and very competent

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

110%!!! Très sastifait (Translated by Google) 110%!!! very satisfied

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

This is a great place to buy a Mazda, yves is a very nice guy, very patient and professional. Provided me with a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Bon service bon prix! (Translated by Google) Good service good price!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

tres bon service de mme gagnon (vente)et mme pugliano administratif). Conseils pertinents obtenus concernant la quittance de mon ancien vehicule avec les assurances et honda (ancien vehicule) (Translated by Google) very good service from even gagnon (sales) and even administrative pugliano). Relevant advice obtained regarding the receipt of my old vehicle with insurance and Honda (old vehicle)

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

J'ai bien apprécié mon expérience chez Planète Mazda et en particulier le service et l'accompagnement de Mr André Jutras: professionnel, courtois et connait très bien la voiture. (Translated by Google) I really appreciated my experience at Planète Mazda and in particular the service and support of Mr André Jutras: professional, courteous and knows the car very well.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Excellent service. The sales and finance team are very efficient. I got good price for my old car and my Mazda CX 5 was delivered on time. Special Thanks to my sales representative Jonathan Cosentino for explaining all the financial and technical conditions. I strongly recommend planet Mazda and Jonathan.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Entré par curiosité chez Planet Mazda,j'ai été charmé par une Mazda 3 sport,seule de sa catégorie. Jonathan a su me décrire toutes ses qualités, et je me suis retrouvé avec un contrat de location pour remplacer celui d'une marque concurrente qui allait expirer dans quelques jours. Pas de problème pour effectuer la transaction, et extrême patience de Jonathan pour m'initier aux réglages permettant de jouir des multiples avantages offerts par ma petite japonaise. J'ai vraiment atterri sur une planète agréable ! (Translated by Google) Entering Planet Mazda out ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Très bon service! (Translated by Google) Very good service!

Obtenir l’itinéraire

Planète Mazda 45.644219, -73.870220.